thebusythistle

2012 was the year…

Vancouverviews (13)….I completed my first long haul flight and visited my best friend in Vancouver….

Wall Art (11)…made some wall art….

Picnic1 (1)…had indoor picnics because it was too wet to eat outside…

Finds3…discovered a love of vintage Scandinavian ceramic…

Knitted Blanket…took up knitting…

Dinner5…made tasty dinners…

Tay2…explored the land around where I live….

Kirriemuir (9)…made lots of new friends…

Business card…and of course, started writing this blog! Thank you for following the random posts of the Busy Thistle. Enjoy Hogmany tomorrow night and I’ll be back in the New Year with more moments of escapism to entertain!

This entry was published on December 30, 2012 at 5:39 pm. It’s filed under Busy Living and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.
