thebusythistle

Happy Birthday!

BirthdayAccording to WordPress, a year ago today I published my first post! I’ve been taken completely by surprise by this fact, as the year has passed so quickly. In terms of stats, I have a modest 127 followers however I am just surprised that anybody wants to follow what I do and say! I started the blog as a way of motivating me to be creative, ensuring that I didn’t get swamped by work and achieve a better work/life balance; I would thoroughly recommend this approach. Having followers and people make comments is an extremely positive bonus, so thank you! I’ve got some exciting ideas for the coming year and hope you enjoy them too!

This entry was published on March 4, 2013 at 8:55 pm. It’s filed under Busy Living and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

3 thoughts on “Happy Birthday!

  1. weefirobb on said:

    Congratulations for reaching this milestone!

  2. Congratulations 🙂

Comments are closed.

