thebusythistle

Month of Creativity 2013 – Day 11

image

I bought a giant hole punch for £1 today in the Hobbycraft sale and this was what I came up with. To be honest, this is all I can manage creativity-wise tonight, but it was quite therapeutic punching out paper and sticking it down with glue. I started by sticking them down in the pyramid format then decided that it was boring and needed randomness – turns out that I’ve actually created a person morphing out of the pyramid and waving. In fact I think it would make a cute animation short, if I had those skills!

This entry was published on June 11, 2013 at 8:26 pm. It’s filed under Busy Making, Busy Month of June and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

3 thoughts on “Month of Creativity 2013 – Day 11

  1. weefirobb on said:

    I saw a skier. It’s like a spotty Rorschach test!

  2. creative pixie on said:

    I see a skateboarder.

Comments are closed.

