thebusythistle

Month of Creativity – Day 14

image

I was fed up of staring at a white rectangle today so I decided to deconstruct it. Out came the craft knife and the piece of paper was transformed into a series of triangles. It needed colour though so I thought back to primary school days and tissue paper stained glass windows…. Random! I was going to trim the tissue paper but quite liked the contrast of the shapes and line. What have you got planned this weekend? I am playing in my orchestra concert and am looking forward to getting lost in the world of Beethoven. Also heading to another craft workshop at DCA, which is always good, so it’s another busy one!

This entry was published on June 14, 2013 at 6:48 pm. It’s filed under Busy Living, Busy Making, Busy Month of June and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.
