thebusythistle

Month of Creativity – Day 29

image

My penultimate post for this month and I thought I would make a smiley face out of bits and bobs found in my desk drawer. I’ve been inspired by a fabulous book published by the Tate gallery Faces, created by Zoe Miller and David Goodman. It’s full of faces made from different things – it’s very clever! Anyway I’m having a domesticated weekend which is actually a pleasant change…one more week of day-job then I’m having a well-deserved summer holiday – hurrah!

This entry was published on June 29, 2013 at 5:26 pm. It’s filed under Busy Making, Busy Month of June and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Month of Creativity – Day 29

  1. That is so cute! I’ll have to check out the book. Sounds neat.

Comments are closed.

