thebusythistle

Month of Creativity – Day 30

image

I made a ‘thank you’ card. This has been the third year that I have done this challenge and it is a challenge to keep it up, but I love getting to this point and looking at all the things I have made. I also appreciate the support I get from people, face-to-face and through the blog, and so I am saying ‘thank you’! I hope you have enjoyed it! I’m going to take a bit of a rest now; the odd post will go up but I’m going to recharge a bit!

This entry was published on June 30, 2013 at 10:00 pm. It’s filed under Busy Making, Busy Month of June and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Month of Creativity – Day 30

  1. congratulations on making it through another year!

Comments are closed.

