thebusythistle

The Christmas Carol Challenge

image

It’s taken me an hour to realise that it’s the first of December…really! So starting today, I will be tweeting up some lines from a festive carol, the idea being that you have to guess which carol it is! You’ll also be able to take part through Facebook, so get following me and join in all the fun! I love Christmas carols!
Lots has been happening – had a lovely, wee get-together this week, post to go up shortly, and I’ve a fab idea for a gift for a wee one. Right…time for a mince pie and some festive tunes I think! Enjoy!

This entry was published on December 1, 2013 at 10:49 am. It’s filed under Busy Living and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.
