thebusythistle

Month of Creativity – Day 14

DOC2014#14 (1)It’s World Gin Day so I got a bit creative and created a new cocktail using a slosh of Edinburgh Gin over ice, topped up with Rose Lemonade. I have to say, it is delicious!

It’s a lovely, refreshing spirit to drink in the summer, I think. I’ve picked up a few gin related items in the past so I thought I would share them with you also.

The first is this ‘Underground’ Map where are all the stations are all given gin-related titles.

DOC2014#14 (2)Second it is this gin-tasting notebook. I must, must have a gin-tasting party some time soon!

DOC2014#14 (3) DOC2014#14 (4)Have you done anything to celebrate?

This entry was published on June 14, 2014 at 4:18 pm. It’s filed under Busy Month of June and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.
