thebusythistle

Month of Creativity – update

Talking

I’ve had to give up; this week has beaten me! There have been too many events which have meant that I just have not been in Headquarters to be creative; I’ve needed to divert my attention to other, more important things. I am annoyed with myself however I guess that is life. We all lead such busy lives; trying to organise to meet up with friends often needs to be done months in advance and weekends fly by as we all try to lead interesting lives whilst keeping up with the mundane and necessary. I’m taking my foot off the pedal next weekend however with another relaxing, girly weekend planned – can’t wait!

This entry was published on June 22, 2014 at 7:39 pm and is filed under Busy Month of June. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.
