thebusythistle

On the edge of something different?

Tin (1)

I bought this tin at the start of the summer. I quite fancied the shortbread inside it but also thought it was lovely design. I’m now looking at it and thinking it could well be a collector’s item in years to come. It’s fascinating times up here in Scotland and whatever the result I honestly don’t think I have ever felt politics be discussed so passionately and by so many people. People are engaged and motivated, and democracy is in action. Certainly can’t argue with that!

Tin (2)(The shortbread was quite tasty by the way!)

 

This entry was published on September 17, 2014 at 9:00 am. It’s filed under Busy Living and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “On the edge of something different?

  1. Glad to see we make it on to the map with Brighton Rock!

Comments are closed.

