thebusythistle

The Amazing Tub of Spa!


Spatub (3)I have not made anything in months however I had a brief moment of inspiration when putting together a birthday treat for a friend. The result was the Amazing Tub of Spa! It’s a great way to resuse those M&S tubs for sweet treats…

 

Spatub (1)…transformed thanks to some wrapping paper and the wonderful glue that is ModgePodge!

Spatub (4) Spatub (2)

Spatub (5)Basically it’s a neat way of gift-wrapping some spa treats for a friend! I’ve forgotten how much I love cut and stick activities though – so therapeutic!

Hope you’re having a good week! I feel like the weeks are dragging at the moment and work is busy but I’m looking forward to a quieter time in June and July. Holiday plans are coming together and I have some lovely weekends away planned so really there’s lots to look forward to !

 

 

 

This entry was published on May 13, 2015 at 8:30 pm. It’s filed under Busy Making and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “The Amazing Tub of Spa!

  1. LOVE this idea!!!!!! I love giving gifts like this! THESE are actual gifts. Picture frames are NOT gifts. Nor are Bath&Body Works candles someone bought six months before your birthday.

Comments are closed.

