thebusythistle

30 Days Wild -Day 30

It’s the last day of the challenge! I thought I’d record the end  by treating myself to a houseplant! I’ve not managed to be as creative as I hoped but I’ve enjoyed appreciating my surroundings more. If I take anything from this, it’s that I need to build in more time away from technology, as I found that the most difficult challenge to do. I’m also thinking I’d quite like to buy a pair of lightweight, small binoculars which sounds so middle-aged but there have been times in the last month where a pair would have been very useful!

Thank you for reading and liking the posts – I am now going to take a two week break from blogging and have a wee rest! However there’s lots planned over the next month so I will be back in full force then!

This entry was published on June 30, 2016 at 12:33 pm. It’s filed under 30 Days Wild, Busy Living and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.
