thebusythistle

A Highland Weekend

Dog Falls, Glen Affric

I have been away in the Scottish Highlands this weekend and I hadn’t planned on writing a post for the next two weeks but I wanted to share some photos because the scenery was beautiful. I feel very lucky to have all this on the doorstep!

Boat huts, Cannich, Glen Affric

Silver Birch, Glen Affric

Corgarff Castle

Cairngorms

Dog Falls, Glen Affric

Cairn O’Mount

Cannich

Loch Affric

Aberlemno, Angus

The photos are a bit mixed up but I hope you enjoyed them and have lots of adventures ahead to look forward to too!

This entry was published on July 3, 2016 at 9:27 pm. It’s filed under Busy Exploring, Weekend Adventure and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.
