thebusythistle

Photography Class

I’m currently into Week 7 of a Digital Photography class. Unlike the rest of the students I don’t have a fancy SLR camera with lenses; I wanted to explore the capabilities of my digital ‘point and shoot’ camera first before deciding whether it was worth spending more money. I am actually quite undecided still. The course has been great though for getting me off Auto and exploring Manual Mode. I thought I would share some of my best photos that I’ve taken for the course so far!

img_7205

img_7495

autumn-3

img_7207

img_7529

reflection-4

This entry was published on November 2, 2016 at 9:00 am. It’s filed under Busy Exploring and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.
