thebusythistle

Sunsets in spring

I don’t normally post twice in a day but I have just come back from a super trip out with Mum and the sunset was gorgeous. I had to stop, take photos and pause; I think sunsets and sunrises are Nature’s way of saying take time to think and appreciate me. Regardless of whatever is going on in your life, a spectacular sunset is always worth appreciating. I hope you’ve had a lovely weekend and enjoy the week ahead!

This entry was published on March 26, 2017 at 8:17 pm. It’s filed under Busy Living and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Sunsets in spring

  1. Lovely photo, totally agree about sunrises and sunsets…. although I think I’ve seen more sunsets!!

Comments are closed.

