thebusythistle

Spring Sunday


It’s been a beautiful week weather-wise and summer feels so close!  I’m keeping my fingers crossed that we get a summer this year as it’s not always guaranteed up here! Anyway, I haven’t been posting for a while as I’ve been busy with work and the PhD. In addition to that, renovations began on headquarters which mean that both the kitchen and the bathroom are total building sites at the moment. Fingers crossed, a week from now it will be looking a lot better and I’ll be putting photos up of my new kitchen! So that’s life at the moment – pretty chaotic really! 

This entry was published on May 28, 2017 at 9:55 am. It’s filed under Busy Living, Silent Sunday and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.
