thebusythistle

Catch-up – June 2017

I’ve been very quiet of late but there are good reasons for this. Basically I’ve been extremely busy! These photos are my best river and seascapes for June and they include a photo from York and one from Cannich, in the Scottish Highlands. I’ve also been busy cracking on with the PhD and work; graduation was a highlight though as it’s great to see our students celebrate success. On top of all that I had major renovations done to Headquarters; a new kitchen and bathroom put in at the same time! No wonder I’m shattered! Anyway, the holidays are just around the corner and I can’t wait! Looking forward to writing some more posts in a hopefully calmer July! Thank you for reading!

This entry was published on July 1, 2017 at 9:16 am. It’s filed under Busy Exploring, Busy Living and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.
